Uncategorized

A push from God …..

Today, as every day, is a blessed day..  I had an amazing meeting on the train home from work … God blessed me with a lovely meeting and my English started to flow as never before, and that´s why this little message not is in Swedish.

Yesterday when I was sitting at my desk and surfing on the Internet I got a strange message in my heart, it said; ”it is time to use your gift” ….. and a bible word with it from John 3 :15 ”that everyone who believes may have eternal life in him.”

I thought about this for a moment, and I thought that this was a very strange message – and I could not get the hang of it , until this very moment – now I understand some of the message!

It is awesome how God works, and how He send people in our ways, just to get us a little push back on track …. He´s track and not our own ……. and I don´t have a clue about where this little push is taking me, just walking His way and see what it leads this time!

God bless you all!

Kommentera

