Uncategorized

Treasure

I have found a treasure, I found out that I have good friends on the Internet. Even if we life far away from each other, we have a good fellowship in the Lord trough the Internet. This morning I was blessed from a friend who send me the words from Ps 37:23-26 If the LORD delights in a man’s way, he makes his steps firm; though he stumble, he will not fall, for the LORD upholds him with his hand. I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread. They are always generous and lend freely; their children will be blessed.

What about the treasure i found? I give you the word from; Wisdom of Jesus Son of Sirach 6:6, 14-17

[6] Let those that are at peace with you be many, but let your advisers be one in a thousand.
[14] A faithful friend is a sturdy shelter: he that has found one has found a treasure.
[15] There is nothing so precious as a faithful friend, and no scales can measure his excellence.
[16] A faithful friend is an elixir of life; and those who fear the Lord will find him.
[17] Whoever fears the Lord directs his friendship aright, for as he is, so is his neighbor also.

Have a blessed day

Kommentera

